What ever settings you are using at the time will be the ones that are saved.

You can:

  • Give your profile a name e.g. "AMAZING PROFILE".

  • Credit yourself as the creator.

  • Give your profile a description.

You can then choose the specific settings you want to be included in your profile. You can turn off any of the options listed if you do not want it included.

If you plan on giving your profile to a friend please note some settings may not be best on that persons router e.g. location, speeds etc.

Once you have saved your profile go back to Manage Profiles. Your newly created profile will now be available at the bottom of the list. You can then choose to Export this profile if you want to share it with others or delete it completely.